WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Joel Harrison/Lorenzo Feliciati/Cuong Vu/Roy Powell/Dan Weiss Saturday Night in Pendleton Holy Abyss
Graham Haynes Solo Tones for the 21st Century
Sparkle Heel Jack 1,000 Yards Songs and Themes
Happy Apple Starchild Cranium The Peace Betweeen Our Companies
Fred Anderson Hamid's On Fire On the Run
Mary Halvorson & Jessica Pavone That Other Thing Departure of Reason
Baikida Carroll A Thrill a Minute Marionettes on a High Wire
Thomas Chapin Trio Fez Anima
Matthew Shipp Trio Psychic Counterpart Elastic Aspects
Brennan/Lee/Van Der Schyff Powerful Stranger Zero Heroes
Gold Sparkle Trio w/ Ken Vandermark Marcella Variations #1 Brooklyn Cantos
Carlos Actis Dato Band Zulu Enna Milonga
Art Ensemble of Chicago African Woman Art Ensemble of Soweto
The Odean Pope Saxophone Choir Mr. M's Lady The Ponderer
Oskar Aichinger Poemia Trois Elements of Poetry
Bill Laswell, Raoul Bjorkenheim, Morgan Agren Storm Blixt
KTU Optikus 8 Armed Monkey