WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Thor /

Time Artist Track Album
Gorillaz Feel Good Inc. Demon Days
of Montreal Olso In The Summertime The Sunlandic Twins
MGMT Electric Feel Oracular Spectacular
Arctic Monkeys Old Yellow Bricks Favourite Worst Nightmare
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Bombay Bycicle Club Always Like This I Had the Blues but I Shook Them Loose
Metronomy The Look The English Riviera
Franz Ferdinand this Boy You Could Have It So Much Better
Red Hot Chili Peppers Torture Me Stadium Arcadium
Fujiya & Miyagi Uh! Lightbulbs
Two Door Cinema Club What You Know Tourist History
The Killers When You Were Young Sam's Town
Mumford & Sons White Blank Page Sigh No More
Ratatat Wildcat Classics
STRFKR Boy Toy Starfucker
of Montreal Bunny Ain't No Kind Of Rider Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Crystal Fighters Champion Sound Star Of Love
Arctic Monkeys Cornerstone Humbug
Neon Indian Deadbeat Summer Psychic Chasms
Radiohead Creep Pablo Honey
Marcy Playground Gone Crazy Marcy Playground
Red Hot Chili Peppers Hard to Concentrate Stadium Arcadium
Radiohead High and Dry The Bends
Metronomy Heartbreaker Nights Out
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin Step Brother City The High Country
Sarah Bethe Nelson Paying Fast Moving Clouds
Round Eye Jangling Shadow Round Eye
Jim O'Rourke Friends With Benefits Simple Songs
The Tunnel The Visitant Apparition Overdrive
Foals London Thunder What Went Down
Neutral Milk Hotel King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1 In the Aeroplane Over the Sea