WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Power Mad Slaughterhouse David Lynch's Wild at Heart
Nite Jewel She's Always Watching You One Second of Love
Deerhoof Sealed with a Kiss Apple O'
Here We Go Magic Hibernation Pigeons
Heavenly Beat Faithless Faithless 7"
Bear In Heaven Kiss Me Crazy I Love You, It's Cool
Deerhunter Helicopter Halcyon Digest
Henry's Dress Three Henry's Dress
Big Troubles Minor Keys Romantic Comedy
Hunx Private Room Hairdresser Blues
Mac DeMarco She's Really All I Need Rock and Roll Night Club
Tennis My Better Self Young & Old
Wild Nothing Wait Nowhere
The Boomtown Rats Diamond Smile The Fine Art of Surfacing
Smith Westerns Weekend Dye It Blonde
Grimes Oblivion Visions
Dive Sometime Sometime 7"
Nelly Kate Silver Silk Ish Ish
Sonic Youth Little Trouble Girl Washing Machine
Beach Fossils Shallow Shallow 7"
Growing Pumps! Camera '84
Metric Hustle Rose Old World Undergroun, Where Are you Now?
Zammuto (Nick Zammuto of the Books) Too Late Topologize Nick from the Books Sampler
The Magnetic Fields Andrew in Drag Love @ the Bottom of the Sea
of Montreal Requiem for O.M.M.2 The Sunlandic Twins
Neutral Milk Hotel Song Against Sex On Avery Island
Sleigh Bells Comeback Kid Reign of Terror
Massive Attack Paradise Circus Heligoland
Kate Bush Babooshka The Whole Story