Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Cryptopsy Phobophile None So Vile
Gorgoroth Carving a Giant Ad Majorem Sathanas Gloriam
Gojira The Way of All Flesh The Way of All Flesh
Morbid Angel Where The Slime Live Domination
Magrudergrind Bridge Burner Magrudergrind
Probot The Emerald Law Probot
Shrinebuilder The Architect Shrinebuilder
Death Perennial Quest Symbolic
Black Sabbath Supernaut Vol. 4
Black Sabbath Sabbra Cadabra Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
Black Label Society The Wizard Born to Lose
Black Sabbath Dirty Women Technical Ecstacy
Torche Mentor Torche
Black Sabbath Hand of Doom Paranoid
Megadeth Kick the Chair The System Has Failed
Skeletonwitch Baptized in Flames Beyond the Permafrost
Death Angel Soulless Killing Season
Possessed Burning in Hell Seven Churches
Pantera Psycho Holiday Cowboys From Hell
Hellish Crossfire ...of Slaying Grounds Bloodrust Scythe
Clutch Animal Farm Clutch
Animus A Dead Life A Dead Life
Cephalic Carnage Megacosm of the Aquaphobics Xenosapien
Wormrot All Go No Emo Dirge
Ministry Palestina Rio Grand Blood
Dark Angel Death is Certain (Life is Not) Darkness Descends
Malevolent Creation Buried In A Nameless Grave Doomsday X
Electric Wizard We Hate You Dopethrone
Blasphemophager Ritual of Disintegration The III Command of the Absolute Chaos
Earth Like Gold And Faceted Earth 2: Special Low Frequency Version
Negura Bunget Cunoasterea Tacuta Om
Vesania Synchroscheme God the Lux