Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
Modest Mouse Custom Concern This is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About
Death Cab For Cutie Tiny Vessels Transatlanticism
Arctic Monkeys My Propeller My Propeller
Menomena Boyscoutn' Friend and Foe
Radiohead Idioteque Kid A
TV on the Radio Wash the Day Return to Cookie Mountain
Neutral Milk Hotel Oh Comely In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Wolf Parade I'll Believe In Anything Apologies to the Queen Mary
The White Stripes I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself Elephant
The Strokes You Only Live Once First Impressions Of Earth
Sonic Youth Teenage Riot Daydream Nation
St. Vincent Strange Mercy Strange Mercy
Explosions in the Sky The Moon is Down Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever
Do Make Say Think When Day Chokes the Night Goodbye Enemy Airship the Landlord is Dead
Morning Teleportation Expanding Anyway Expanding Anyway
Talkdemonic City Sleep Ruins
The Shins New Slang Oh, Inverted World