WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
The Atomic Bitchwax The Local Fuzz The Local Fuzz
Saint Vitus The Psychopath Saint Vitus
Type O Negative Who Will Save the Sane? World Coming Down
U.D.O. Raiders of Beyond Holy
Beneath the Massacre Modern Age Slavery Mechanics of Dysfunction
Beneath the Massacre The Invisible Hand Mechanics of Dysfunction
Kill the Client Retaliate Cleptocracy
Triptykon Goetia Eparistera Daimones
Kataklysm Stormland The Prophecy
Celtic Frost Vanity Vanity / Nemisis
Necrophagist Seven Epitaph
Speedwolf I am the Demon Ride with Death
Kreator As the World Burns Noise
Acid Mothers Temple and the Cosmic Inferno Starless and Bible Black Sabbath Starless and Bible Black Sabbath
Sunn 0))) Orthadox Caveman Black One
Necrophagia Ancient Slumber A Legacy of Horror, Gore, and Sickness
Unearthly Trance Wake Up and Smell the Corpses The Trident
Windham Hell Glacier Walk in Me Reflective Depths Imbibe
Striborg Black Apparitional Void Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Toward the Light
Inquisition Desolate Funeral Chant Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
Craft The Ground Surrenders Void
Noctuary Clouds Donning the Black Sky When Fires Breed Blood
Pro-Pain Murder 101 Foul Taste of Freedom
Coldworker Comatose State Rotting Paradise
Death Shroud Argentum At Dusk We Rise
Corrosion of Conformity Crawling Technocracy
Clutch Milk of Human Kindness Transnational Speedway League