WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
The Clash Straight To Hell From Here to Eternity
Black Dice Spy vs Spy Mr Impossible
Deerhunter Basement Scene Halcyon Digest
The Mallard Iggypop Yes on Blood
The Cure Jumping Someone Else's Train Boys Don't Cry
John Cale Darling I Need You Slow Dazzle
Tom Tom Club As Above, So Below Tom Tom Club
Hunx Do You Remember Being a Roller? Hairdresser Blues
Deerhoof Magic Star Holdypaws
Widowspeak Gun Shy Widowspeak
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against The Wall Writer's Block
Casper and the Cookies Moldy Flower Modern Silence
The House Floor Tyrants! Warship
Depeche Mode New Dress Black Celebration
Echolalia Discorvo Solid State Alone
Jesse Ruins A Bookshelf Sinks Into the Sand Dream Analysis
Felt Down but not yet Out Forever Breathes the Lonely Word
The Sylvie and Babs High-Thigh Companion You Walrus Hurt the One you love Nurse with Wound
The Dream Syndicate The Medicine Show The Medicine Show
Zammuto Weird Ceiling Zammuto
New Order Agent of Consent Power, Corruption, and Lies
Dream Cop Daily Mirage Mango EP