Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
Warbringer Enemies of the State Worlds Torn Asunder
Black Bananas Acid Song Rad Times Xpress IV
Grimes Genesis Visions
Lights Siberia Siberia
Ween Happy Colored Marbles Quebec
Vampire Weekend Diplomat's Son Contra
Pixies Here Comes Your Man Death to the Pixies
The Unicorns I Was Born (A Unicorn) Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?
Let's Wrestle We are the Men You'll Grow to Love Soon In the Court of Wrestling Let's
Young Magic Sparkly Melt
Chairlift Met Before Something
The Thermals Capture with a Magnet The Thermals
The Big Pink Hit the Ground (Superman) Future This
New Order Rock the Shack Get Ready
TV on the Radio Wash the Day Return to Cookie Mountain
My Morning Jacket It Beats 4 U Z
Wire Two People in a Room The Black Session- Paris, 10 May 2011
of Montreal Gelid Ascent Paralytic Stalks
Four Tet Smile Around the Face Everything Ecstatic
Liftoff Summer's Shown Sunday Morning Airplay
Apparat Ash/Black Veil The Devil's Walk