WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Agata Bogacki /

Time Artist Track Album
Delta Spirit Idaho Delta Spirit
Sleigh Bells Crush Reign of Terror
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Zero It's Blitz!
White Rabbits I'm Not Me Milk Famous
The Ramblin' Ambassadors Tyger Beat Ramble On
Hospitality Friends of Friends Hospitality
Gaz Coombes Universal Cinema Here Come the Bombs
Bear In Heaven Kiss Me Crazy I Love You, It's Cool
Hot Chip I Feel Better One Life Stand
VCMG Lowly Ssss
Seventeen Evergreen Polarity Song Steady On, Scientist!
Erasure Fill Us With Fire (single mix) Fill Us With Fire EP
George Sarah Emo ft. Monique Powell (Save Ferris) Who Sleep the Sleep of Peace
Spiritualized Headin' for the top now Sweet Heart, Sweet Light
The Big Pink The Palace Future This
Odonis Odonis Ledged Up Hollandaze
New Order Shellshock 20 Years of New Order
The 2 Bears Get Together Be Strong
Chairlift Amanaemonesia Something