WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
LCD Soundsystem Pow Pow This Is Happening
The Joy Formidable The Everchanging Spectrum of A Lie The Big Roar
Fitz & the Tantrums Don't Gotta Work It Out Pickin' Up the Pieces
The White Stripes Apple Blossom De Stijl
The Black Keys Psychotic Girl Attack & Release
Modest Mouse Edit the Sad Parts Interstate 8
Built to Spill Kicked it in the Sun Perfect from Now On
Neutral Milk Hotel Oh Comely In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
TV on the Radio playhouses return to cookie mountain
Them Crooked Vultures Elephants Them Crooked Vultures
Death Cab for Cutie Transatlanticism Transatlanticism
Radiohead The National Anthem Kid A
Menomena Tithe Mines
Bloc Party Like Eating Glass Silent Alarm
Battles Futura Gloos Drop
Do Make Say Think Goodbye Enemy Airship Goodbye Enemy Airship The LAndlord is Dead