WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

B-Sharp /

Time Artist Track Album
Fatboy Slim Put It Back Together Palookaville
Ras Alan Jah Jah Lives Letter From Appalachia
Funk Ark Funky Southern (Featuring Mustafa Akbar) High Noon
Mike Doughty I Just Want The Girl In The Blue Dress To Keep On Dancing Golden Delicious
Plug Feeling So Special Back On Time
The White Stripes Little Bird De Stijl
Violens Watch The Streams True
The Crystal Method Born Too Slow Legion of Boom
Alpha Blondy & The Solar System New Dawn Yitzhak Rabin
Guantanamo Baywatch We Came With Dottie Chest Crawl
Jimmy Fallon Idiot Boyfriend The Bathroom Wall
Screaming Females Rotten Apple Ugly
Soul Coughing Disseminated Irresistible Bliss
Booker T. Jones Nan Potato Hole
Atmosphere Gotta Lotta Walls Seven's Travels
The Funk Ark High Noon High Noon
Alpha Blondy & The Solar System Yitzhak Rabin Yitzhak Rabin
Lee Ranaldo Lost Between the Times & The Tides
Weezer My Name Is Jonas Weezer
Ween Your Party La Cucaracha
Watussi Tu Te Vas 1000% Guapo
Modest Mouse Satellite Skin No Ones First and Your Next
Phoenix Lasso Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Watussi Nina 1000% Guapo
Jimmy Cliff People Black Magic
Fatboy Slim The Joker Palookaville
Greyboy Got To Be a Love Soul Mosaic
The Shins Simple Song Port Of Morrow
The Crystal Method Weapons of Mass Distortion Legion of Boom
Beach House Lazuli Bloom
Red Hot Chilli Peppers Walkabout One Hot Minute
Ras Alan Rastafari Ridge Letter From Appalachia
Ruckus Roboticus How to Handle Grown Ups Playing with Scratches
All Good Funk Alliance Mr. Hipnoid Jacks of All Trade
Culture Legalization Payday
Beastie Boys Paul Revere License to Ill
Plug Scar City Back on Time
All Good Funk Alliance I Dont Care if It's Your Birthday Jacks of All Trades
Red Hot Chilli Peppers Brandy Live in Hyde Park
The Crystal Method Trip Like I Do Vegas
Led Zeppelin Thats The Way III