Playlist Archive

Sugar Mike /

Time Artist Track Album
Hank Williams III Satan is Real Straight To Hell
Neurosis Distill (Watching the Swarm) Given to the Rising
Pelican Red Ran Amber The Fire In Our Throats Will Beckon The Thaw
Bardo Pond FCII Ticket Crystals
Vas Deferens Organization & Perihelion Elegant Eskimos In Artic Ballrooms The Science of The Impossible
Yellow Swans Burnt Dub Deterioration
Sonic Youth w/ Jim O'Rouke, William Winant, & Takehisa Kosugi Four^6 (Composed by John Cage) SYR4
Bark Psychosis I know Nothing Feels / I Know
Angels of Light New York Girls How I Loved You
Black Flag Shed Reading (Rattus Norvegicus) Family Man
Throbbing Gristle Discipline (Reprise) Mission of Dead Souls
Wolf Eyes Rationed Rot Human Animal
Voafose Taptics / Big Ben Hecker / Voafose
Konrad Boehmer Aspekt Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music
White Rainbow Tuesday Rollers and Strollers New Clouds
Richard Pinhas Depression Metal / Crystal