WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

B-Sharp /

Time Artist Track Album
Fatboy Slim The Joker Palookaville
Blockhead Never Forget Your Token Interludes After Midnight
DJ Me DJ You GlassBong SimpleMachineRock
George Sarah All That is Left is Lost Who Sleep the Sleep of Peace
Thievery Corporation Warning Shots feat. Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan The Cosmic Game
All Good Funk Alliance Motivate Jacks of All Trades
Soul Center third hand Soul Center
Thievery Corporation Paz Babylon Central Soundtrack
Unkle Eye for an Eye Never, Never, Land
Trumpdisco Cut & Paste (feat. Airwolf) [Radio Edit] OV Shark EP
The 2 Bears Warm & Easy Be Strong
Thievery Corporation This Is Not A Love Song Versions
Squarepusher Unreal Square Ufabulum
Nickodemus Moon People Moon people
Fatboy Slim Wonderful Night Palookaville
Graham Knox Frazier The Big Chill The Big Chill
Thievery Corporation Sol Tapado The Cosmic Game
Funk Ark High Noon High Noon
Parliament Ride On Chocolate City
Vinyl Monkey Wrench Live at Sweetwater
Parris & Vanucci Get Down On The Floor Jalapeno Funk Vol. 4
Bullfrog Ya Ya Bullfrog
The Meters Jambalaya Good Old Funky Music
George Clinton & The P_Funk Allstars Summer Swim Summer Swim
Herbie Hancock Rockit Grand Theft Auto Vice City Vol. 5
The Meters He Bite Me Good Old Funky Music
All Good Funk Alliance Mr. Hipnoid Jacks of All Trades
Kool & The Gang Jungle Boogie Wild and Peaceful
Steel Pulse Stepping Out Rastafari Centennial
Bob Marley African Herbsman African Herbsman
Alliens 5 O'clock Shadow Sons of Survivors
Bob Marley natural mystic natural mystic
Culture Writing on the Wall Trust Me
Alliens Never Never Know Sons of Survivors
The Meditations Running From Jamaica Deeper Roots
Shinehead I Just Called To Say I Love You Sidewalk University
Englishmen Letter Shango Charisma
The Meditations Quiet Woman Deeper Roots
Alliens I Alliens Sons of Survivors
Eek A Mouse Jamaicanese Mouse Gone Wild
Shaggy Perfect Song Midnite Lover
Bob Marley rebel music rebel music