WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Chris Joss No Play No Work No Play No Work
Austra Spellwork (MNDR Nighttime Remix) Sparkle
Jaswho? Solarfuture Nudroid Music
Shawn Lee Low Riders in Space Synthesizers in Space
VCMG Windup Robot Ssss
Magnetic Man Fire (feat. Ms Dynamite) Magnetic Man
Pikachunes New Fiend Pikachunes
Larry Kucharz love IA42 Unit IA42
Eliot Lipp The Area The Outside
Ambulaunz Concordia Vertical Mile
Nelly Kate Beauty Change Ish Ish
Princess Chelsea Machines of Loving Grace Lil' Golden Book
Boards of Canada Dayvan Cowboy The Campfire Headphase
Bedük Disco-Breaker Ful
Mocean Worker My Own Little World Candygram for Mowo!
J. Viewz This City Means No Love Rivers and Homes.
Neon Indian Suns Irrupt Era Extraña
Miguel Migs Don't Stop feat. Aya Outside the Skyline
Innerpartysystem Dave Aude mix show Not Getting Any Better EP
Kraftwerk Vitamin Tour de France Soundtracks
Squarepusher Delta-V Just a Souvenir
Eliot Lipp Sentinel Peace Love Weed 3D
Thievery Corporation Mandala ft. Anoushka Shankar Radio Retaliation