WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Deast /

Time Artist Track Album
Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears No More Tears
Lacuna Coil Our Truth Karmacode
Anthrax Fueled Stomp 442
Ozzy Osbourne Crazy Train Live at Budokan
Powerman 5000 When Worlds Collide Tonight the Stars Revolt!
Lacuna Coil Heaven's A Lie Comalies
Ozzy Osbourne Mama, I'm Coming Home Live at Budokan
Lacuna Coil Daylight Dancer Comalies
Disturbed Stupify The Sickness
Machine Head Aesthetics of Hate The Blackening
Burn the Priest Preaching to the Converted Burn the Priest
The Acacia Strain Dr. Doom Continent
Hatebreed Everyone Bleeds Now Hatebreed
Lamb of God The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion Hourglass Vol 1: The Underground Years
Mastodon Colony Of Birchmen Blood Mountain
Pantera Fucking Hostile Vulgar Display of Power
Burn the Priest Duane Burn the Priest
Lamb of God Terror & Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard Hourglass Vol 1: The Underground Years
All Shall Perish Eradication Metal for the Masses V
The Acacia Strain As If Set Afire The Dead Walk
All That Remains Chiron Overcome
Lamb of God 11th Hour Hourglass Vol 1: The Underground Years
Hatebreed Perseverance Perseverance
Otep Warhead House of Secrets
Burn the Priest Bloodletting Burn the Priest
God Forbid Antihero Gone Forever
Unearth Shattered by the Sun Above the Fall of Man
Shadows Fall Idiot Box Metal for the Masses II
Chimaira Power Trip The Impossibility of Reason
Lamb of God Desolation Resolution
Lamb of God Ghost Walking Promotional Single
Lamb Of God Walk With Me In Hell Sacrament
Lamb of God Black Label New American Gospel