WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Girls Substance Broken Dreams Club EP
These Arms Are Snakes Lucifer Tail Swallower and Dove
Brooke Waggoner Burden of Our Courage Go Easy Little Doves
Bob Dylan Bob Dylan's 115th Dream Bringing It All Back Home
Oh Land White Nights Oh Land
Lake Roger Miller Giving & Receiving
Emily's Army Little Face Don't Be a Dick
Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside This Crew Dirty Radio
Hanne Hukkelberg The Northwind Rykestrasse 68
Handsome Furs Repatriated Sound Kapital
Black Pistol Fire Silent Blue Black Pistol Fire
Veil Veil Vanish Exile City Change in the Neon Light
Basia Bulat Once More, For the Dollhouse Heart of My Own
The Sleep-ins Running Out Here Songs About Girls and Outer Space
Ween Your Party La Cucaracha
Memory Tapes Wait In The Dark Player Piano
The Bewitched Hands Happy With You Birds & Drums
Electric Six Dance Commander Fire
Electro Group Line of SIght A new pacifica
Codeine Velvet Club I am the Resurrection (Bonus Track) Codeine Velvet Club
Arab Strap I Saw You Ten Years of Tears
Paris Suit Yourself Yesterday Will Make You Cry My Main Shit Stain
Cotton Jones Dream on Columbia Street Tall Hours in the Glowstream
Bad Religion Avalon The Dissent of Man
The Cure Hot Hot Hot!!! Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
Alkaline Trio & One Man Army Alkaline Trio - Wait For The Blackout Split
Tamaryn The Waves The Waves
Jem they finally woken
Lymbyc System Shutter Release Shutter Release
Ideal Bread Papa's Midnite Hop Transmit - vol.2 of the Music of Steve Lacy
Dave Brubeck Quartet I Love Vienna Park Avenue South
Chris Morrissey Quartet Is Rushmore Should Fall The Morning World
Dave's True Story Like A Rock Dave's True Story
Poncho Sanchez Grand Central Psychedelic Blues
Don Byron Satan's Blues Do the Boomerang (The Music of Junior Walker)
Sonny Rollins St. Thomas Saxophone Colossus
Orrin Evans Two Steppin With Dawn Faith in Action
Devin Phillips To Alpha With Love Wade in the Water