WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need a New Heart 69 Love Songs
Spoon Is Love Forever? Transference
Sonic Youth Calming the Snake The Eternal
Zulus Surgery Zulus
Broken Water Orangle Blossom Stains Tempest
Dinosaur Jr. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know I Bet On Sky
The Evil Tenors Peach Fuzz/You're Not a Sharp Knife Peach Fuzz
Guided by Voices Class Clown Spots A UFO Class Clown Spots A UFO
The Henry Clay People Backseat of a Cab Twenty-Five for the Rest of Our Lives
Shonen Knife All You Can Eat Pop Tune
Fergus & Geronimo Roman Numerals Funky was the State of Affairs
of Montreal A sentence of sorts in kongsvinger Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
STRFKR The White of Noon Reptilians
Ween Zoloft Quebec
!!! Even Judas Gave Jesus a Kiss Strange Weather, Isn't It?
David Byrne & St. Vincent Who Love This Giant
LCD Soundsystem I Can Change This Is Happening
Shout Out Out Out Out Never the Same Way Twice Spanish Moss & Total Loss
Bibio Saint Christopher Mind Bokeh
Flying Lotus Do the Astral Plane Cosmogramma
Four Tet Sing (Mosca Remix) Angels Echoes + Remixes