Playlist Archive

Not A Morning Show /

Time Artist Track Album
G. I. Gurjieff/Elan Sicroff Hymns from a Great Temple Journey to Inaccessible Places
Rachmaninov Venez, adorons, prosternons-nous Vepres
Dead Can Dance Mephisto/Song of the Sibyl Aion
This Mortal Coil Tarantula This Mortal Coil
Tortoise Crest It's All Around You
The 6ths Waltzing Me all the way Home Hyacinths and Thistles
Tangerine Dream Cloudburst Flight Force Majeure
Michael Chapman Sunday Morning Fully Qualified Survivor
George Winston Go Way From My Window Ballads and Blues 1972
Dead Famous People Go Home Stay Home all hail the daffodil
Enya Watermark Watermark
Isotope 217 La Jetee the Unstable Molecule
Heldon IV Bassong Agneta Nilsson
Ed Askew Fancy That Ask the Unicorn
Elvis Costello God's Comic Spike
Sisters of Mercy Some Kind of Stranger First and Last and Always
Leonard Cohen Last Year's Man SOngs of LOve and Hate
Jane Siberry Mimi on the Beach No Borders Here
The The This Is the Day Soul Mining
freakwater good for nothing end time
Family Take Your Partners Fearless
Billy Bragg The Warmest Room Talking to the Taxman About Poetry
Picarince Awanoko ()
Clock DVA Cycom Digital Soundtracks
Heart Bebe le Strange Bebe le Strange