WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Chris Morrissey Quartet Is Rushmore Should Fall The Morning World
Liam Sillery Intetionality Phenomenology
Dave's True Story Like A Rock Dave's True Story
Don Byron Satan's Blues Do the Boomerang (The Music of Junior Walker)
Orrin Evans Two Steppin With Dawn Faith in Action
Devin Phillips To Alpha With Love Wade in the Water
Ben Allison & Man Size Safe Respiration Little Things Run the World
The Microscopic Septet Bee Beep Seven Men in Neckties, Disc 1
Sex Mob Exotique Sexotica
David Murray Quartet Song for New South Africa A Sanctuary Within
Tia Fuller My Shinning Hour Decisive Steps