WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive


Time Artist Track Album
Röyksopp What else is there? The Understanding
Ford and Lopatin The Voices Channel Pressure
Grizzly Bear Sleeping Ute Shields
Portishead All Mine Portishead
Animal Collective Applesauce Centipede HZ
Wild Nothing Paradise Nocturne
The Police Roxanne Outlandos d'Amour
Wolf Parade FIne Young Cannibals At Mount Zoomer
Minus The Bear My Time Omni
The Helio Sequence Downward Spiral Negotiations
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Y Control Fever to Tell
Goldfrapp Ooh La La Supernature
Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie xx I'm New Here We're New Here
Common Drivin' Me Wild Finding Forever
Dan Deacon True Thrush America
tUnE-yArDs Sunlight Bird Brains
Neon Indian Polish Girl Era Extraña
Tyko Electrical Saints A Long Way from One to Zero
DIIV Air Conditioning Oshin
Moby Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? Play