WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Bags /

Time Artist Track Album
The Books Group Autogenics I The Way Out
Animal Collective New Town Burnout Centipede Hz
Passion Pit I'll Be Alright Gossamer
The Helio Sequence Nothing's ok : Everything's Fine Young Effectuals
Broadcast Papercuts The Noise Made By People
The Notwist Pick Up the Phone Neon Golden
Panda Bear Slow Motion Tomboy
Bibio Pretentious Mind Bokeh
Beach House Wild Bloom
Ratatat Tacobel Canon Classics
Wild Nothing Paradise Nocturne
Holy Fuck Latin American Latin
Handsome Furs Radio Kaliningrad Face Control
Radiohead Feral The King of Limbs
Brainiac Fresh New Eyes Electro-Shock For President
Alpha Nyquil Come From Heaven
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
The Knife We Share Our Mothers' Health Silent Shout
Animal Collective Monkey Riches Centipede Hz
of Montreal A sentence of sorts in kongsvinger Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Hot Chip Night & Day In Our Heads
Black Moth Super Rainbow Spraypaint Cobra Juicy
Foals Two Steps Twice Antidotes
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Caribou Lalibela Swim
Fang Island Life Coach Fang Island
Braids Lammicken Native Speaker
Les Savy Fav Meet Me in the Dollar Bin Inches
Wolf Parade Lousy Pictures Wolf Parade
Dan Deacon USA I: Is a Monster America
Errors Cloud Chamber Have Some Faith in Magic
Future of the Left Suddenly It's a Folk Song Curses
Crystal Antlers Memorized Tentacles
The Helio Sequence Downward Spiral Negotiations
The Octopus Project All of the Champs That Ever Lived One Ten Hundred Thousand Million
Brian Eno The Big Ship Another Green World
The Go! Team Get It Together Thunder Lightning Strike
Avey Tare Lucky 1 Down There