WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Megadeth Holy Wars... THe punishment Due Rust in Peace
The Ziggurat Flight of the Night Gaunts Blacksburg Demo
Overkill Frankenstein Horrorscope
Destruction Tears of Blood All Hell Breaks Loose
Skeletonwitch Baptized in Flames Beyond the Permafrost
Early Man Beware the Circling Fin Beware the Circling Fin
Early Man Coiled Like a Snake Beware the Circling Fin
Sadus The Wake Swallowed in Black
Animus Open Up the Gates of Hell A Dead Life
Slayer The Final Command Show No Mercy
Slayer Crionics Show No Mercy
Demolition Hammer .44 Caliber Brain Surgery Tortured Existence
Sodom Knarrenheinz In War and Pieces
Dark Angel The Burning of Sodom Darkness Descends
Metallica Whiplash Kill 'Em All
Metal Church Highway Star Metal Church
Megadeth Rust in Peace... Polaris Rust in Peace
Ash Pool Cremation is Irreversible - Part 1 Cremation is Irreversible
Ash Pool Cremation is Irreversible - Part 2 Cremation is Irreversible
Lord Mantis At the Mouth Pervertor
Obituary Slowly We Rot Slowly We Rot
Cattle Decapitation Your Disposal Monolith of Inhumanity
Dying Fetus The Blood of Power Reign Supreme
Pathogenesis G13 Pathogenesis / Parasitic Twin Split
Dying Fetus Dead Whores Love to Fuck Reign Supreme
Pathogenesis Sam, I Hate Pathogenesis / Parasitic Twin Split
Murder Construct Under the Weight of the Wood Results
Hooded Menace Effigies of Evil Effigies of Evil
Thrones of Deceit Catharsis Thrones of Deceit
Gaza Mostly Hair and Bones Now No Absolutes in Human Suffering