WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ HIlert /

Time Artist Track Album
The Afghan Whigs Come See About Me Unbreakable: A Retrospective
Elliott Smith Let's Get Lost From a Basement on a Hill
Yo La Tengo Beanbag Chair I'm Not Afraid of You And I Will Beat Your Ass
Guided by Voices Motor Away Alien Lanes
Girls Honey Bunny Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Frank Black and The Catholics Stupid Me Dog In The Sand
Ringo Starr Photograph Ringo
New Order Age of Consent 20 Years of New Order
Catherine Wheel The Nude Chrome
Wild Nothing Nocturne Nocturne
Band of Horses How To Live Mirage Rock
My Jerusalem This Time Preachers
Toadies Laments of a Good Man Play.Rock.Music
Dinosaur Jr. Out There Where You Been
Deftones Simple Man B-Sides & Rarities
Jawbox Savory Savory Single
Mad Season River of Deceit Above
Guided by Voices All of This Will Go Class Clown Spots a UFO
Okkervil River & Daniel Johnston Happy Hearts Don't Fall In Love With Everyone You Meet
Girls Just A Song Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Colin Hay My Brilliant Feat Going Somewhere
Elliott Smith Pitseleh XO
Jeff Buckley Forget Her Grace Legacy Edition
TV on the Radio Love Dog DEar Science
Wild Nothing Through The Grass Nocturne
Cocteau Twins Pearly-Dewdrops' Drops Lullabies To Violaine
Yo La Tengo Daphnia I'm Not Afraid of You And I Will Beat Your Ass
Cocteau Twins Evangeline Lullabies To Violaine