WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Cypress Beach /

Time Artist Track Album
Editors Ocean of Night In Dream
Paysage D'hiver Schritte Kerkrt
Anti-Flag Sky is Falling American Spring
John Grant Snug Slacks Grey Tickles, Black Pressure
The Tunnel Curse of Winter Apparition Overdrive
Couch Zwei Streifen Im Blau Figur 5
Minutemen Mr. Robots Holy Orders Double Nickels on the Dime
Lou Barlow Repeat Brace the Wave
Nobody Wake Up and Smell the Millennium And Everything Else
Meat Puppets Strings on Your Heart Monsters
The Sword Early Snow High Country
The Pretenders Tradition of Love Get Close
Slint Breadcrumb Trail Spiderland
God is my Co-Pilot Safety First Straight Not
Beirut Fener No No No
Wire Swallow Wire
Sonic Youth Theresa's Soundworld Dirty
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Asunder, Sweet ‘Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress’
Growing Camera '84 Pumps!