Playlist Archive

Matt Young/ Sean Deyerle /

Time Artist Track Album
Yonder Mountain String Band Wildwood Drive Town By Town
Ronnie Bowman The Mountain It's Getting Better all the Time
Jerry Douglas & Peter Rowan Wayside Tavern Yonder
Special Consensus Ten Mile Tennessee The Trail of Aching Hearts
John Hartford There'll Never Be Another You Down on the River
Chris Jones & the Night Drivers What you Do Lost Souls & Free Sprirts
David Parmley & the Continental Divide Murder in the First Degree There'll Always be a Rocking Chair
Darrell Scott East of Gary Theatre Of The Unheard
The Duhks Giuliano's Tune Something Eleanor Day's #2 Your Daughters & Your Sons
Nickel Creek Helena Why Should the Fire Die?
Spark & Whisper Dark & Wild Spark & Whisper
Bethel Steele The Farm Of Love and Whiskey
Cowboy Junkies Wild Child One Soul Now
Neko Case Vengeance is Sleeping Middle Cyclone
Shaun Cromwell Rust Belt Comet Folk-Worn Prose
Tim Easton Get Some Lonesome The Truth About Us
Emmylou Harris Little Bird Stumble Into Grace
Blue Rodeo Try Greatest Hits
The Gourds Coppermine Stadium Blitzer
Ani Di Franco Promised Land Evolve
The Gypsy Moths Fallacy The Gypsy Moths
Danny Schmidt Know Thy Place Man of Many Moons
The Jayhawks Pouring Rain At Dawn Mockingbird Time
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder You Can't Hurt Ham Music to my Ears
The Seldom Scene Paradise The Best of The Seldom Scene: Volume One
Bill Monroe & The Blue Grass Boys In The Pines In The Pines
Chris Thile and Michael Daves If I Should Wander Back Tonight Sleep with One Eye Open
Alison Krauss and Union Station A boy Who WOuldnt Hoe COrn Alison Krauss and Union Station Live