Playlist Archive

Sugar Mike /

Time Artist Track Album
Cal Tjader with Lalo Schifrin The Fakir Sounds from the Verve
Bheki Mseleku Violet Flame Beauty of Sunrise
Sonny Stitt I Should Care / Eight Track Blues / Gone With The Wind Soul Girl
Miles Davis Quartet Smooch Prestige 161
Eddie Harris Really Come On Down
Herbie Hancock Watermelon Man Head Hunters
Elvin Jones Simone Coalition
Hugh Hopper The Lonely Sea and The Sky Hopper Tunity Box
Matching Mole Instant Pussy March
Jason Robinson Cosmolographie Tiresian Symmetry
The Dorf Torn The Dorf
Weasel Walter / Mary Halvorson/ Peter Evans Vektor (Walter) Mechanical Malfunction
Gutbucket C'mon It's Just a Dollar A Modest Proposal
Eugene Chadbourne Glad to Be Unhappy I Talked To Death In Stereo
Lucia Pamela In Love, In Love Into Outer Space