WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores Longreach Sister Death
Carlos Actis Dato Quartet Spot/Marina di Ginosa Enna Milonga
Spring Heel Jack Track Two The Sweetness of Water
Gold Sparkle Band Lunchroom Ladies Liberation Suite EarthmoveR
Ahleuchatistas A Requiem For the Sea Heads Full of Poison
Greg Bendian's Interzone Title Interzone
Bloodcount Loose Ends Unwound
The Bad Plus Pound for Pound Made Possible
Brad Dutz Soiled Palm When Manatees Attack
Jeff Parker Onyx Like Coping
Weasel Walter / Mary Halvorson/ Peter Evans The Last Monkey on Earth Mechanical Malfunction
Mujician 9 Spacetime
Falling Water Astrolabio Live at Mae de Agua
Mat Maneri Mute Blue Decco
Erik Friedlander Najime Prowl