WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Spacious Mind Space Blues / Diary of the Sun Sleepy Eyes and Butterflies
The Legendary Pink Dots Zero Zero Shadow Weaver
Daevid Allen Something Tells Me N'existe pas!
Brian Jonestown Massacre Anemone Tepid Peppermint Wonderland
Space Captain Beefheart and the U.S.S. Magic Band The Dust Blows Forward 'n the Dust Blows Back Trout Mask Replica
Pink Floyd Saucerful of Secrets Saucerful of Secrets
Amon Duul II Cerberus Yeti
Jefferson Airplane Embryonic Journey Surrealistic Pillow
Soundtrack of Our Lives Embryonic Rendezvous Welcome to the Infant Freebase
The Verve Star Sail A Storm in Heaven
Spiritualized Feel So Sad Glides & Chimes Feel So Sad 12"
Devendra Banhart Rejoicing in the Hands Rejoicing in the Hands
Six organs of Admittance Alone with the Alone Shelter from the ash
The Psychic Ills Mantis Mirror Eye
Klaus Schulze & Lisa Gerrard Liquid Coincidence 3 Farscape I
The Electrosonics Prodrome Neutron Lullaby
Spacemen 3 Come Down Easy The Perfect Prescription
Brian Jonestown Massacre Geezers So Young, So Brave, So Totally Right On From the Fucking Get Go. Why Did We Waste Our Time On You? ...And This Is Our Music
Acid Mothers Temple and the Cosmic Inferno Iao Chant From the Cosmic Inferno Iao Chant From the Cosmic Inferno
Ghost Snuffbox Immanence Snuffbox Immanence
Ghost Rabirabi Lamirabirabi