Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Dan Sartain romance vs. the Serpientes
Corin Tucker It's Always Summer 1,000 Years
The Turtles Let Me Be 20 Greatest Hits
Mariachi El Bronx Norteño Lights Mariachi El Bronx II
Imaad Wasif Daughter of Fire The Voidist
Black Tambourine For Ex-Lovers Only Black Tambourine
Rafter A frame Animal Feelings
Rise Against Halfway There Revolutions Per Minute
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Phenomena Show Your Bones
Allo Darlin' Still Young Europe
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
The National Lit Up Alligator
Maserati Towers Were Wires Split EP
Efterklang The Soft Beating Magic Chairs
Soft Moon Repetition Total Decay
Slow Club Two Cousins Paradise
Six Organs of Admittance Light of The Light Asleep on the Floodplain
Orenda Fink The Garden Ask the Night
Obits Widow of My Dreams I Blame You
Guantanamo Baywatch Sad Over You Chest Crawl
Can Pinch Ege Bamyasi
Bob Dylan Queen Jane Approximately HIghway 61 Revisited
Valina Phantorm of my longest Day A Tempo! A Tempo!
Destroyer Savage Night at the Opera Kaputt
Isobell Campbell & Mark Lanegan You Won't Let Me Down Again Hawk
Alien Sex Fiend Magic Open Head Surgery
Cat Power Empty Shell The Greatest