WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jacob Wilbanks /

Time Artist Track Album
Radiohead How to Disappear Completely Kid A
St. Vincent Surgeon Strange Mercy
Dirty Projectors About to Die About To Die
Guided BY Voices The Challenge Is Much More The Bears For Lunch
Built To Spill Cleo There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Tame Impala Solitude Is Bliss Innerspeaker
Cloud Nothings No Sentiment Attack on Memory
Engine Down Slingshot Under the Pretense of Present Tense
Act Rights Praying Mantis Sweat Equity
Neutral Milk Hotel Gardenhead/Leave Me Alone On Avery Island
The Growl 369 Cleaver Lever
The Evens Wanted Criminals The Odds
Wavves Linus Spacehead King of the Beach
Yo La Tengo Stupid Things Fade
Eternal Summers Wonder Correct Behavior
Broken Social Scene kc accidental you forgot it in people
TV on the Radio I Was A Lover Return to Cookie Mountain
Yeasayer Sunrise All Hour Cymbals
M83 America Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts
Flying Lotus All In Until the Quiet Comes
The Weeknd D.D. Trilogy: Echoes of Silence
Neon Indian Fallout Era Extraña
Crystal Castles Pale Flesh (III)
Portishead Machine Gun Third
Clinic Miss You Free Reign
Ty Segall You're The Doctor Twins
Tyvek Say Yeah On Triple Beams
Lamps Guided Missile Under the Water Under the Ground
Beach House Silver Soul Teen Dream
Youth Lagoon Afternoon The Year of Hibernation
Wild Nothing Nocturne Nocturne