WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
GusGus Add This Song 24/7
Hudson Mohawke Fruit Touch Butter
Alias & Ehren Cobblestoned Waltz Lillian
Zero 7 All of Us Yeah Ghost
Joakim Love And Romance & A Special Person Milky Ways
Marsmobil Call Me Minx
Phantogram Running From The Cops Eyelid Movies
Apparat Arcadia Walls
Midnight Juggernauts Vital Signs The Crystal Axis
Jaga Jazzist For All You Happy People What We Must
Filthy Dukes Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Waves Fabrictive 48
Kraftwerk Radioland Radio-Aktivitat
Thunderball The Road to Benares Cinescope
Basement Jaxx Keep Keep On Crazy Itch Radio
Daft Punk Phoenix Homework
Etienne Jaumet At The Crack Of Dawn Night Music
Will Eastman Feelin (Ara and Kenny Summit remix) Feelin (Part Deux)
AutoKratz Can't Stand Without Animal
Light Asylum A Certain Person Light Asylum
Boys Noize & Down Oi Oi Oi
Igor Boxx Tank Breslau
Montag No One Else Going Places
The Lithium Project Moments In Neon Passo Fundo