WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Hexen Grave New World Being and Nothingness
Hexen Gas Chamber State Of Insurgency
Hexen Defcon Rising Being and Nothingness
Sinners Burn Mortuary Rendezvous Mortuary Rendezvous
Dying Fetus Dissidence Reign Supreme
Defeated Sanity Lurid Assimilation Chapters of Repugnance
Cryptopsy Serial Messiah Blasphemy Made Flesh
Psycroptic Lacertine Forest The Scepter of the Ancients
Psycroptic Psycrology The Scepter of the Ancients
Kill the Client Bullet Proof Vultures Cleptocracy
Death Spirit Crusher The Sound of Perseverance
Viscera Trail Golden Showers to the Dead Humiliation-Ridden Evisceration
Morbid Flesh Beneath the Earth Reborn in Death
Hooded Menace The House of Hammer Never Cross the Dead
Funebrarum Adoration of Abcessed Cadavers Beneath the Columns of Abandonded Gods
The Reasons Were Legion Hibernaculum Wyzardkriest
Meshuggah Combustion obZen
Gruesome Stuff Relish Sex, Drugs, and Grind Sempiternal Death Grind
Incantation The Ibex Moon The Forsaken Mourning of Angelic Anguish