WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
St. Vincent Cruel Strange Mercy
Roberts & Lord Interior Demon Eponymous
STRFKR Hard Smart Beta / Pop Song Starfucker
Errors Ammaboa Glass New Relics
Memory Tapes Neighborhood Watch Grace/Confusion
Chairlift Met Before Something
Toro y Moi Rose Quartz Anything in Return
M83 Kim & Jessie Saturdays = Youth
MGMT Siberian Breaks Congratulations
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Seapony Dreaming Go With Me
Yeasayer Longevity Fragrant World
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Monki II
Buke and Gase General Dome General Dome
Menomena Wet & Rusting Friend And Foe
Guards I Know It's You In Guards We Trust
Les Savy Fav High and Unhinged Root for Ruin
Tiger High Leave it Alone Catacombs After Party
Wolf Parade Little Golden Age Expo '86
Beck Scarecrow Guero
The Antlers Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out Burst Apart
Local Natives Black Balloons Hummingbird
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin Let's Get Tired Tape Club
Kurt Vile He's Alright Childish Prodigy
The Spinto Band Shake It Off Cool Cocoon
The Growlers Salt on a Slug Hung At Heart