WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chris Hicks /

Time Artist Track Album
Modest Mouse Dramamine This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About
Beach House Zebra Teen Dream
Wavves King of the Beach King of the Beach
Girls Lust for Life Album
Cloud Cult Take Your Medicine The Meaning of 8
Eternal Summers Dissapear Correct Behavior
Elephant Stone Setting Sun Elephant Stone
The Beards Bearded Nation Having A Beard is the New Not Having A Beard
Vivan Girls When I'm Gone Everything Goes Wrong
Animal Collective My Girls Strawberry Jam
Black Moth Super Rainbow Like A Sundae Cobra Juicy
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Guards Ready to Go In Guards We Trust
Best Coast Boyfriend Crazy For You
The Thermals Pillar of salt The Body The blood the machine
Iceage Ecstasy You're Nothing
Dungen Ta Det Lugnt Ta Det Lugnt
Sigur Rós Med sud i eyrum vio spilum endalaust Gobbledigook
Toro y Moi So Many Details Anything in Return
Shugo Tokumaro Shirase In Focus?
Yo La Tengo Is that Enough Fade
Indians New Somewhere Else
Grimes Genesis Visions
Stereo Total automatique musique Musique Automatique
Fiery Furnaces Waiting to know you bitter tea
STRFKR Malmo Miracle Mile
Heidi Happy Patient Heart On the Hills
Cheatahs The Swan Extended Plays
Sroeng Santi Kuen Kuen Lueng Lueng Thai! Dai!