WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jacob Wilbanks /

Time Artist Track Album
Atlas Sound Quick Canal (Ft. Laetitia Sadier) Logos
Deerhunter Helicopter Halcyon Digest
Portishead Plastic Third
Amatorski Soldier/Never Told TBC
Sigur Rós Gong Takk
Kavinsky Rampage Outrun
Atoms For Peace Ingenue Amok
Animal Collective Leaf House Sung Tongs
Youth Lagoon Sleep Paralysis Wondrous Bughouse
Destroyer Dark Leaves Form A Thread Trouble in Dreams
Phosphorescent A Charm/A Blade Muchacho
The Stereofidelics Lies Dynamite Fist
Interpol Roland Turn On The Bright Lights
Palma Violets Step Up For The Cool Cats 180
Ty Segall They Told Me Too Twins
The Shins Caring Is Creepy Oh, Inverted World
Bleached Looking for a Fight Ride Your Heart
Eternal Summers Millions Correct Behavior
Wavves Beat Me Up Afraid of Heights
Iceage Awake You're Nothing
Merchandise Anxiety's Door Totale Nite
Wire Magic Bullet Change Becomes Us
Unwound You Bite My Tongue Unwound
The Afghan Whigs I'm A Soldier Unbreakable: A Retrospective
Hercules and Love Affair Athene Hercules and Love Affair
Toro y Moi Rose Quartz Anything in Return
STRFKR Golden Light Miracle Mile
Chicha Libre Depresion Tropical Canibalismo