WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ HIlert /

Time Artist Track Album
Spiritualized Cool Waves Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space
Van Morrison See Me Through Enlightenment
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Shinin' Brightly Against The Wind
The Band Unfaithful Servant The Band
Violent Femmes Good Feeling Violent Femmes
Jim James All Is Forgiven Regions of Light and Sound of God
Phosphorescent Down To Go Muchacho
Kris Kristofferson My Heart Was The Last One To Know Feeling Mortal
Ewan Dobson Moving On Acoustic Metal
R.E.M. I Believe The Best of The I.R.S. Years
Teenage Fanclub Neil Jung Grand Prix
Robyn Hitchcock Devil On A String Love from London
The Apples in Stereo the shiney sea her wallpaper reverie
Big Country In a Big Country The Crossing
The Polyphonic Spree Running Away The Fragile Army
The Coral Dreaming of You s/t
Girls Honey Bunny Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Dinosaur Jr. Start Choppin' Where You Been
Elliott Smith Ballad of Big Nothing either/or
Smog Rock Bottom Riser A River Ain't Too Much To Love
Tom Waits Kiss Me Bad as Me
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Wide Lovely Eyes Push the Sky Away
Warren Zevon Splendid Isolation Transverse City
Urge Overkill Sister Havana Saturation
Surgar Helpless Copper Blue
Chelsea Light Moving Alighted Chelsea Light Moving
The Jesus Lizard Elegy Down
Mudhoney Sing This Song of Joy Vanishing Point
Doves Almost Forgot Myself Some City
Clinic Distortions Internal Wrangler
The Wake Down On Your Knees Tidal Wave of Hype
The Microphones Samurai Sword The Glow Part 2
The Flaming Lips Evil Embryonic
The Jesus and Mary Chain Cracking Up Munki
Wire Time Lock Fog Change Becomes Us
Talking Heads Memories Can't Wait Fear of Music
David Bowie How Does The Grass Grow The Next Day
Bad Lieutenant Twist of Fate Never Cry Another Tear
Morrissey You Have Killed Me Ringleader of The Tormentors
St. Vincent Cruel Strange Mercy
Mountaineers Belgique Limb Messy Century