WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Funkadelic Maggot Brain Maggot Brain
Brian Eno & Robert Fripp The Heavenly Music Corporation No Pussyfooting
Spiritualized Feel So Sad Feel So Sad 12"
The Olivia Tremor Control Fourth Explanation Explanations II: Instrumental Themes and Dream Sequences
A Silver Mt. Zion Hang on to Each Other Horses in the Sky
The Olivia Tremor Control Fifth Explanation Explanation II: Instrumental Themes and Dream Sequences
Labradford S Mi Media Naranja
Soundtrack of Our Lives Fly Communion
Peter Hammill The Future Now The Future Now
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Lou Reed Perfect Day Transformer
Super Furry Animals It's Not the End of the World? Rings Around the World
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Higgs Boson Blues Push the Sky Away
Brian Eno On Some Faraway Beach Here Come the Warm Jets
Eluvium i will not forget that i have forgotten When I Live By the Garden and the Sea
New Order Age of Consent 20 Years of...
Blanck Mass What You Know Blanck Mass
Van der Graaf Generator Pilgrims Still Life
Pink Floyd Shine On, You Crazy Diamond Wish You Were Here
The Cure Fight Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Laurie Anderson Flow Homeland