WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Molly Graham /

Time Artist Track Album
New Order Temptation Temptation 7"
Tame Impala Reality in Motion Currents
De La Soul Me Myself and I 3 Feet High and Rising
Shannon & the Clams Point of Being Right Gone Before the Dawn
Modern English I'll Stop the World and Melt with You After the Snow
FFS Police Encounters FFS
Echo & the Bunnymen The Killing Moon Songs To Learn & Sing
Yo La Tengo Awhileaway Stuff Like That There
Guns N' Roses Sweet Child of Mine Appetite for Destruction
FKA Twigs Mothercreep M3LL155X EP
Peter Schilling Major Tom (Coming Home) Error In The System
Vaadat Charigim Ein Li Makom Sinking As A Stone
Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart Substance
Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse of the Heart Total Eclipse of the Heart
Wavves Way Too Much V
Battles FF Bada La Di Da Di
New Order Blue Monday 20 Years of New Order
a-ha Take on Me Hunting High and Low