WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Daníel Ágúst The Moss Swallowed a Star
The Shins Port of Morrow Port of Morrow
The Radio Dept The Worst Taste in Music Passive Aggressive Single 2002-2010 (Disc 1)
The Walkmen Jerry Jr.'s Tune Heaven
Via Tania Fields Moon Sweet Moon