WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jacob Wilbanks /

Time Artist Track Album
Neutral Milk Hotel Oh Comely In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Willis Earl Beal Monotony Acousmatic Sorcery
Love You Set the Scene Forever Changes
Phosporecent A Charm/A Blade Muchacho
Dr. Dog Army of Ancients Fate
Wilco I Am Trying To Break Your Heart Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
Modest Mouse Styrofoam Boots/It's All Nice On Ice Alright The Lonesome Crowded West
The Flaming Lips She Don't Use Jelly Transmissions From The Satellite Heart
Pavement Newark Wilder Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
Thee Oh Sees Minotaur Floating Coffin
The Thermals Faces Stay With Me Desperate Ground
TV on the Radio Staring at the Sun Desperate Youth, Bloodthirsty Babes
St. Vincent Neutered Fruit Strange Mercy
Ween Springtheme Pure Guava
Boundary You Tell Me Boundary
Portishead Mysterons Dummy
Four Tet Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions Everything Ecstatic
New Order Senses Movement
James Blake Take a fall for me Overgrown
LCD Soundsystem New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down Sound of Silver
No Joy Lunar Phobia Wait to Pleasure
The Besnard Lakes 46 Satires Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO
Phoenix Trying To Be Cool Bankrupt!
Tera Melos Bite X'ed Out