Playlist Archive

Not A Morning Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Sparks Eaten by the Monster of Love (bed) Angst in My Pants
Split Enz Walking Through the Ruins Waiaia
Oingo Boingo Just Another Day Dead Man's Party
Big Dipper All Going Out Togerther All Going Out Together 12"
Talking Heads Memories Can't Wait Fear of Music
Altered Images Don't Talk to Me About Love Don't Talk to Me About Love 12"
Book of Love Lost Souls Book of Love
The March Violets Turn to the Sky Turn to the Sky 12"
The Verve All in the Mind Verve Singles
Robyn Hitchcock and the Egyptians Globe of Frogs Luminous Groove
A.C. Marias Time Was Time Was 12"
Game Theory Turn Me On Dead Man Lolita Nation
The Fall Just Step S'ways Hex Induction Hour
Modest Mouse Doin the Cockroach Lonsesome Crowded West
Nice Cave and the Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat Tender Prey
The Jesus Lizard Mouth Breather Bang
Iggy and the Stooges DD's Ready to Die
The Screaming Blue Messiahs Big Brother Muscle Bikini Red
Devo Gut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy Are We Not Men? We Are Devo
Swans Laugh Swans 12"
The Art of Noise Peter Gunn In Visible Silence
Blue in Heaven It's Saturday All the Gods' Men
Divinyls Casual Encounter What a Life!
Underworld The God Song Underneath the Radar
Peter Murphy Should the World Fail To Fall Apart Should the World Fail To Fall Apart 12"
The Teardrop Explodes The Great Dominions Wilder