WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Symphonies of Sickness /

Time Artist Track Album
Ash Borer Descended Lamentations Cold of Ages
Xasthur The Prison of Mirrors Subliminal Genocide
Ludicra Only a Moment Fex Urbis Lex Orbis
Coffins Corpse Parade Ancient Torture
Harvey Milk My Broken Heart Will Never Mend The Kelly Sessions
Harvey Milk Dick Slater The Kelly Sessions
Yob Prepare the Ground Atma
Yob Atma Atma
Yob Before We Dreamed of Two Atma
The Secret Cross Builder / Death Alive / Double Slaughter Solve et Coagula
Athiest I Deny Piece of Time
Bolt Thrower Concession of Pain / Attack in the Aftermath / Psychological Warfare In Battle There Is No Law
Kerasphorus Through The Spiral Void / Locus Nexus Necronaut
Father Befouled Side Obscure Profano Ad Regnum
Luror Through Cruelty to Illumination / A Bleak Sun Enlightens Me Cease to Live
Nokturnal Mortum Cheremosh / The Forgotten Ages of Victories To The Gates of Blasphemous Fire