WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marc Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Explosions in the Sky First Breath After a Coma The Earth is Not a Cold Dead Place
Tortoise It's All Around You It's All Around You
Black Dice Night Creme Repo
Battles Dominican Fade Gloss Drop
The Antlers Doppelganger Familiars
Eluvium Leaves Eclipse the Light Similes
The Album Leaf There Is A Wind A Chorus of Storytellers
Labradford S Mi Media Naranja
Hammock You Lost the Starlight In Your Eyes Chasing After Shadows...Living With the Ghosts
Golden Living Room Supreme Onlooker Welcome Home
Mogwai Mexican Grand Prix Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Tristeza Chiaroscuro Dream Signals in Full Circles
Andrew Huang Gradients Magical Body
Mono Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Sigur Rós Brennisteinn Kveikur
Explosions in the Sky Welcome, Ghosts All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone
Hammock Hope Becomes A Loss Oblivion Hymns