WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Ruckus /

Time Artist Track Album
The Sword The Night The Sky Cried Tears of Fire Warp Riders
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Rich Fever to Tell
Nine Inch Nails Me, I'm Not Year Zero
Sigur Rós Brennisteinn Kveikur
Wolfmother The White Unicorn Wolfmother
The Doors Riders On The Storm Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine
The Strokes Under Cover of Darkness Angles
Savages Waiting for a Sign Silence Yourself
Camera Obscura New Year's Resolution Desire Lines
Japandroids Crazy/Forever Post Nothing
MGMT The Handshake Oracular Spectacular
They Might Be Giants Clap Your Hands No!
The New Pornographers The Bleeding Heart Show Twin Cinema
Alpine Villages A is for Alpine
White Lies Strangers Ritual
Wavves Demon to Lean On Afraid of Heights
The Smashing Pumpkins Porcelina of the Vast Oceans Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
King Crimson Starless and Bible Black Starless and Bible Black
Sleep Dragonaut Sleep's Holy Mountain
Mogwai We're No Here Mr. Beast
CHVRCHΞS Recover (Cid Rim Remix) Recover EP
LCD Soundsystem Get Innocuous! Sound of Silver
Ladytron Soft Power Witching Hour
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds From Her to Eternity The Best of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Bass Drum of Death Such A Bore Bass Drums of Death
Joy Division I Remember Nothing Unknown Pleasures
The Mountain Goats Lion's Teeth The Sunset Tree
Modest Mouse Lounge (Closing Time) The Lonesome Crowded West
The Fiery Furnaces Paw Paw Tree Blueberry Boat
The White Stripes The Union Forever White Blood Cells
of Montreal Oslo in the Summertime The Sunlandic Twins
Metric Youth Without Youth Synthetica