Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Imaad Wasif Our Skulls The Voidist
Fleet Foxes Sun It Rises Fleet Foxes
The Curious Mystery Hear the Break We Creeling
Yeasayer Ambling Alp Odd Blood
The Walkmen Jerry Jr.'s Tune Heaven
Bat for Lashes Deep Sea Diver The Haunted Man
Eels Mansions of Los Feliz End Times
Corin Tucker Doubt 1,000 Years
The Clash Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) (Live) Clash on Broadway, Disc 3
Jamie Lidell The Ring Compass
The Piney Gir Country Roadshow Lucky Me Jesus Wept
Mark Sultan Ten of Hearts $
Calla Dancers in the Dust Strength in Numbers
Black Tambourine Can't Explain Black Tambourine
Riceboy Sleeps Happiness Riceboy Sleeps
Blockhead Tricky Turtle The Music Scene
Hunters Brat Mouth Hands on Fire
Crocodiles Dark Alleys Endless Flowers