Playlist Archive

The Ruckus /

Time Artist Track Album
Oblivians Run for Cover Desperation
Baptist Generals Preservatine No Silver / No Gold
Pissed Jeans Cat House Honeys
The stranglers Another Camden Afternoon Giants
Surfer Blood Gravity Pythons
Camera Obscura Do It Again Desire Lines
Elefant Ester Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
Cat Power Werewolf You are free
pacificUV Russians After the Dream You Are Awake
Asobi Seksu Red Sea Citrus
Arctic Monkeys R U Mine? R U Mine?
Bloc Party Price of Gas Silent Alarm
The Helio Sequence Downward Spiral Negotiations
The Thermals No Culture Icons More Parts Per Million
Kaiser Chiefs I Predict A Riot Employment
These New Puritans We Want War Hidden
The White Stripes There's No Home For You Here Elephant
New Pornographers The Laws Have Changed Electric Version
Turing Machine Bleach it Black ZWEI
Sigur Rós Brennisteinn Kveikur
Talkdemonic White Gymnasium Beat Romantic
The Sword The White Sea Gods of the Earth
The Fucking Champs Thor is Like Immortal IV
Melvins Black Bock Stag
Sleep Holy Mountain Sleep's Holy Mountain
The Black Keys have love will travel thickfreakness
Fu Manchu Over the Edge King of the Road
Desert Sessions In My Head... I Heart Disco
Baroness Isak The Red Album
Descendants of Erdick Battle With the Minotaur Down-Right-Heavy
Red Fang Good To Die Red Fang
High on Fire Return to NOD Death is this Communion
Pelican Red Ran Amber The Fire In Our Throats Will Beckon The Thaw
Mastodon Hearts Alive Leviathan