Playlist Archive

Clark Gaylord /

Time Artist Track Album
Birdsongs of the Mesozoic Theme from Rocky and Bullwinkly Magnetic Flip
Pat Metheny Tharsis Tap
Thomas Chapin Ticket To Ride Ride
Traffic Freedom Rider John Barleycorn
Spirit Street Worm Twelve Dreams of Dr Sardonicus
Jackson Scott Sweet Nothing Melbourne
Pink Floyd Fearless Meddle
Alt-J Taro Awesome Wave
Jon Hassell Mombasa City: Works of Fiction
Bob Holub Hokaido Off Rhodes
Legendary Pink Dots Grey Scale The Gethsemane Option
Dave Alvin Harlan County Line Eleven Eleven
Old 97s Eyes for You Early Tracks
Cowboy Junkies I Don't Get It Trinity Revisited
Grateful Dead Deal Truckin Up To Buffalo
Van Morrison, Lonnie Donegan, Chris Barker Good Morning Blues Skiffle Sessions
Arthur Blythe Slidin Through Lenox Avenue Breakdown
Miguel Bose Amante Bandito Directo 90
Steve Hillage The Glorious Om Riff Aura
Santana Here and Now/Flor de Canela/Promise of a Fisherman/Borboletta Borboletta
Sigur Rós Syndir Guos Von
Yes Sweetness Yes
Robin Trower I Can't Wait Much Longer Twice Removed From Yesterday
Lou Reed Satellite of Love Selections Between Thought and Expression
Johnny Cash Personal Jesus American IV
Kronos Quartet Spoonful Short Stories
Last Exit Big Boss Man Cassette Recordings
George Cartright Momosafe Dot
Curlew St Croix Bee
Steve Reich/Kronos Quartet Different Trains Different Trains/Electric Counterpoint