WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
Mikal Cronin Change MCII
Bass Drum of Death (You'll Never Be) So Wrong Bass Drum of Death
Wavves Paranoid Afraid of Heights
Ty Segall Band Death Slaughterhouse
Superchunk Void I Hate Music
Summer Cannibals The Hand No Makeup
His Electro Blue Voice Spit Dirt Ruthless Sperm
Hunx and His Punx Born Blonde Street Punk
Unwound Murder Movies Repetition
King Tuff Dancing on You King Tuff Was Dead
Jacuzzi Boys Double Vision Jacuzzi Boys
My Morning Jacket Wordless Chorus Z
Sloan False Alarm Action Pact
The Drums It Will All End in Tears The Drums
TV on the Radio Halfway Home Dear Science
St. Vincent Actor Out of Work Actor
The Big Pink Crystal Visions A Brief History of Love
Ghost Wave Mountain Ages
The Black Keys Psychotic Girl Attack & Release
Dum Dum Girls There is a Light That Never Goes Out He Gets Me High EP