WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Andrew Barnes /

Time Artist Track Album
Deerhunter Blue Agent Monomania
Surfer Blood Demon Dance Pythons
Pixies Velouria Wave of Mutilation
The Soft Boys Kingdom of Love Underwater Moonlight
Oblivians Back Street Hangout Desperation
The Gories There But For the Grace of God I Go Outta Here
Jay Reatard See Saw Matador Singles '08
The Cramps Drug Train Bad Music for Bad People
Bass Drum of Death No Demons Bass Drum of Death
The White Stripes Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground White Blood Cells
Mikal Cronin Change MCII
Fidlar Max Can't Surf Fidlar
JEFF the Brotherhood Hypnotic Mind Jeff the Brotherhood
Hunx and His Punx It's Not Easy Street Punk
The Men Open Your Heart Open Your Heart
Crocodiles Cockroach Crimes of Passion
Cloud Nothings No Future/No Past Attack On Memory
Wire 40 Versions On Returning (1977-1979)
Can Sing Swan Song Ege Bamyasi
The Fall I Am Damo Suzuki This Nation's Saving Grace
No Age Cmon Stimmung An Object
Ghost Wave Horsemouth Ages
Radiohead My Iron Lung The Bends
Pavement jackals, false grails: the lonesome era slanted & enchanted