Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
High On Fire Madness Of An Architect De Vermis Mysteriis
Marni Nixon Spoonful of Sugar Ten Songs From Mary Poppins
Ghost Wave Orb Ages
Bloodrock Life Blood Passage
Queen Now I'm Here Sheer Heart Attack
Pond Giant Tortoise Hobo Rocket
Sun City Girls Burial in the Sky Torch of the Mystic
Bass Drum of Death Shattered Me Bass Drum of Death
King Khan & the Shrines I Got Made Idle No More
Boards of Canada Split Your Infinities Tomorrow's Harvest
Lanterna Silent Hills Lanterna
Jackson Scott Doctor Mad Melbourne
Summer Cannibals Sounds No Makeup
Talk Talk It's My Life It's My Life
The Breeders Cannonball Cannonball
Sujo Frei Kahane
Deafheaven Vertigo Sunbather